Skip to main content
Pentwater Township Library

Past events

The Knitting Club
  • 2019-03-13T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-03-13T15:00:00-04:00
March 13 Wednesday

Mar 13, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-03-06T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-03-06T15:00:00-05:00
March 6 Wednesday

Mar 06, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-02-27T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-02-27T15:00:00-05:00
February 27 Wednesday

Feb 27, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-02-20T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-02-20T15:00:00-05:00
February 20 Wednesday

Feb 20, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-02-13T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-02-13T15:00:00-05:00
February 13 Wednesday

Feb 13, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-02-06T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-02-06T15:00:00-05:00
February 6 Wednesday

Feb 06, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-01-30T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-30T15:00:00-05:00
January 30 Wednesday

Jan 30, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-01-23T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-23T15:00:00-05:00
January 23 Wednesday

Jan 23, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-01-16T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-16T15:00:00-05:00
January 16 Wednesday

Jan 16, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-01-09T13:00:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-09T15:00:00-05:00
January 9 Wednesday

Jan 09, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
Upcoming Events
Alternate Realities Club Jul 15, 2024 05:30 PM (US/Eastern)
Summer Storytime Jul 16, 2024 10:30 AM (US/Eastern)
Tech Help Jul 16, 2024 01:00 PM (US/Eastern)
Summer Art Program Jul 18, 2024 10:00 AM (US/Eastern)
Summer Art Program Jul 18, 2024 01:00 PM (US/Eastern)
« July 2024 »
month-7
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3