Skip to main content
Pentwater Township Library

Past events

The Knitting Club
  • 2019-07-31T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-07-31T15:00:00-04:00
July 31 Wednesday

Jul 31, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-07-24T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-07-24T15:00:00-04:00
July 24 Wednesday

Jul 24, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-07-17T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-07-17T15:00:00-04:00
July 17 Wednesday

Jul 17, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-07-10T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-07-10T15:00:00-04:00
July 10 Wednesday

Jul 10, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-07-03T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-07-03T15:00:00-04:00
July 3 Wednesday

Jul 03, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-06-26T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-06-26T15:00:00-04:00
June 26 Wednesday

Jun 26, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-06-19T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-06-19T15:00:00-04:00
June 19 Wednesday

Jun 19, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-06-12T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-06-12T15:00:00-04:00
June 12 Wednesday

Jun 12, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-06-05T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-06-05T15:00:00-04:00
June 5 Wednesday

Jun 05, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-05-29T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-05-29T15:00:00-04:00
May 29 Wednesday

May 29, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
Upcoming Events
Alternate Realities Club Jul 15, 2024 05:30 PM (US/Eastern)
Summer Storytime Jul 16, 2024 10:30 AM (US/Eastern)
Tech Help Jul 16, 2024 01:00 PM (US/Eastern)
Summer Art Program Jul 18, 2024 10:00 AM (US/Eastern)
Summer Art Program Jul 18, 2024 01:00 PM (US/Eastern)
« July 2024 »
month-7
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3