Skip to main content
Pentwater Township Library

Past events

The Knitting Club
  • 2019-10-09T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-10-09T15:00:00-04:00
October 9 Wednesday

Oct 09, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-10-02T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-10-02T15:00:00-04:00
October 2 Wednesday

Oct 02, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-09-25T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-09-25T15:00:00-04:00
September 25 Wednesday

Sep 25, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-09-18T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-09-18T15:00:00-04:00
September 18 Wednesday

Sep 18, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-09-11T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-09-11T15:00:00-04:00
September 11 Wednesday

Sep 11, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-09-04T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-09-04T15:00:00-04:00
September 4 Wednesday

Sep 04, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-08-28T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-08-28T15:00:00-04:00
August 28 Wednesday

Aug 28, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-08-21T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-08-21T15:00:00-04:00
August 21 Wednesday

Aug 21, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-08-14T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-08-14T15:00:00-04:00
August 14 Wednesday

Aug 14, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
  • 2019-08-07T13:00:00-04:00
  • 2019-08-07T15:00:00-04:00
August 7 Wednesday

Aug 07, 2019 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Pentwater Township Library
Upcoming Events
Alternate Realities Club Jul 15, 2024 05:30 PM (US/Eastern)
Summer Storytime Jul 16, 2024 10:30 AM (US/Eastern)
Tech Help Jul 16, 2024 01:00 PM (US/Eastern)
Summer Art Program Jul 18, 2024 10:00 AM (US/Eastern)
Summer Art Program Jul 18, 2024 01:00 PM (US/Eastern)
« July 2024 »
month-7
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3