Skip to main content
Pentwater Township Library

Past events

Preschool Story Time
Winter 2019
  • 2019-03-15T10:30:00-04:00
  • 2019-03-15T11:30:00-04:00
March 15 Friday

Mar 15, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Winter 2019

  • 2019-03-08T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2019-03-08T11:30:00-05:00
March 8 Friday

Mar 08, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Winter 2019

  • 2019-03-01T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2019-03-01T11:30:00-05:00
March 1 Friday

Mar 01, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Winter 2019

  • 2019-02-22T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2019-02-22T11:30:00-05:00
February 22 Friday

Feb 22, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Winter 2019

  • 2019-02-15T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2019-02-15T11:30:00-05:00
February 15 Friday

Feb 15, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Winter 2019

  • 2019-02-08T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2019-02-08T11:30:00-05:00
February 8 Friday

Feb 08, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Winter 2019

  • 2019-02-01T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2019-02-01T11:30:00-05:00
February 1 Friday

Feb 01, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Winter 2019

  • 2019-01-25T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-25T11:30:00-05:00
January 25 Friday

Jan 25, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Winter 2019

  • 2019-01-18T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-18T11:30:00-05:00
January 18 Friday

Jan 18, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Winter 2019

  • 2019-01-11T10:30:00-05:00
  • 2019-01-11T11:30:00-05:00
January 11 Friday

Jan 11, 2019 from 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Winter 2019

Upcoming Events
Candy Cane Christmas Dec 03, 2022 10:00 AM (US/Eastern)
Tech Help Dec 06, 2022 01:00 PM (US/Eastern) — Multi-Purpose Room
Holiday Movie Saturdays Dec 10, 2022 10:00 AM (US/Eastern) — Multi-Purpose Room
Library Book Club Dec 12, 2022 01:00 PM (US/Eastern) — Pentwater Township Library
Card Making Club Dec 14, 2022 03:00 PM (US/Eastern) — Multi-Purpose Room
« November 2022 »
month-11
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3